BJP releases second list of Lok Sabha candidates, 20 names included from Maharashtra

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday released the second list of its candidates nominated for the Lok Sabha 2024 elections. The list includes 72 names. 20 candidates are nominated from Maharashtra. Some prominent names from Maharashtra are Pankaja Munde from Beed Lok Sabha constituency, Nitin Gadkari from Nagpur, Sudhir Mungantiwar from Chandrapur, Piyush Goyal from Mumbai North.

The BJP had released its first list of Lok Sabha candidates on March 8, which included 195 candidates.

This is a breaking news. More information is awaited.